Contact

Phone:

253-571-7272

Address

1120 S. 39th St.
Tacoma, WA 98418

Name Email Position Phone Website
Allen, Tracy tallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us Principal 253-571-7272 Website 
Strozier, Theresa tstrozi@tacoma.k12.wa.us Office Coordinator 253-571-7253  
Howes, Lorri lhowes@tacoma.k12.wa.us Office Secretary 253-571-7252  
Leegard, Pati pleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us School Nurse 253-571-7249  
Carter, Kelley kcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us Healthroom Clerk 253-571-7249  
Drake, Nora ndrake@tacoma.k12.wa.us Instructional Coach 253-571-7217 Website 
Eklund, Mary meklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us CDS Speech Therapist 253-571-7266 Website 
Jacot, Anne ajacot@tacoma.k12.wa.us Counselor 253-571-7251 Website 
Lindquist, Lauri llindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us School Psychologist 253-571-7242  
Nelson, Amanda anelson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us Parent Liaison 253-571-7257 Website 
Dargan, Caylah mdargan@tacoma.k12.wa.us Preschool Teacher 253-571-7222 Website 
Artrill, Christina cartril@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Teacher 253-571-7221 Website 
Impala, Kristie kimpala@tacoma.k12.wa.us K-2 Developmental Teacher 253-571-7232 Website 
Roberts, Rochelle rrobert2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 2-5 Developmental Teacher 253-571-7216 Website 
Morton, Angel amorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kindergarten Teacher 253-571-7224  
Trotter, Madeline mtrotte@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kindergarten Teacher 253-571-7223 Website 
Wurts, Virginia vwurts@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kindergarten Teacher 253-571-7218 Website 
Godderis, Patric pgodderi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 1st Grade Teacher 253-571-7239 Website 
Neils-Parr, Sela sneils@tacoma.k12.wa.us 1st/2nd Grade Teacher 253-571-7238  
Plaehn, Gretchen gplaehn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 2nd Grade Teacher 253-571-7235 Website 
Ryan, Diane dryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 2nd Grade Teacher 253-571-7233 Website 
Rasmussen, Joni jrasmu1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 3rd Grade Teacher 253-571-7234 Website 
Collier, Kathy kcollie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 3rd Grade Teacher 253-571-7215 Website 
Driscoll, Tami tdrisco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 4th Grade Teacher 253-571-7213 Website 
Benson, Erik ebenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 4th/5th Grade Teacher 253-571-7214 Website 
Stewart, Edith estewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 5th Grade Teacher 253-571-7218 Website 

Siva, Tonia

tsiva@tacoma.k12.wa.us TOL Teacher 253-571-7224 Website 
Benoit, Alayna benoit@tacoma.k12.wa.us TOL Teacher 253-571-7236 Website 
Devine, Beth bdevine@tacoma.k12.wa.us TOL Teacher 253-571-7220 Website 
Delaney, Zachary zdelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us TOL Teacher 253-571-7219 Website 
Carr, Rene rcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us EL Teacher 253-571-7274 Website 
Hreha, Roxanne rhreha@tacoma.k12.wa.us Music Teacher 253-571-7231 Website 
Shevalier, Kurt ksheval@tacoma.k12.wa.us PE Teacher 253-571-7244 Website 
Joslin, Khalsa kjoslin@tacoma.k12.wa.us PE Teacher 253-571-7244 Website
Stevens, Bonnie bsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us Librarian 253-571-7211/7210  
Draper, Christina cdraper@tacoma.k12.wa.us Occupational Therapist 253-571-7225 Website 
Olsen, Trina tolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us OT Assistant    
Schwartz, Alexandra aschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us Learning Resource Teacher 253-571-7227 Website 
Thoemke, Brent bthoemk@tacoma.k12.wa.us LAP Teacher 253-571-7237 Website 
Lindsey Iverson, Alison alindse3@tacoma.k12.wa.us Librarian 253-571-7211  
Yoshikawa, Teri tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us Physical Therapist 253-571-7229 Website 
Armstrong, Donna darmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us PT Assistant    
unassigned   ELO Coordinator 253-571-7238  
Blood, Kalie kmorrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7231  
MacGregor, Becky bmacgre@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7232  
Music, Tamara tmusic@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7215  
Nunez, Yesenia ynunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7215  
Hayward, Michelle mhaywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Advocate 253-571-7271  
Droubay, Judy jdrouba@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Assistant 253-571-7221  
Farley, Cara cfarley@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Assistant 253-571-7221  
Vaughn, Yvette yvaughn@tacoma.k12.wa.us Preschool Assistant 253-571-7249  
Frantz, Corrine cfrantz@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kitchen Manager 253-571-7240  
Lee, Wendy  wlee@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kitchen Cashier 253-571-7240  
Pludums, Kathleen kpludum@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kitchen Helper 253-571-7240  
Stancin, Phil pstanci@tacoma.k12.wa.us Daytime Chief Custodian contact by email  
McNeil, Mike mmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us Evening Custodian 253-571-7255  
Sandvigen, Isaiah isandvi@tacoma.k12.wa.us Evening Custodian 253-571-7255