Contact

Main Office

253-571-7272

Fax Line

253-571-7270

Walking Route Map & Safety Tips (PDF)

Directions

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Staff List

Name Email Position Phone Website
Allen, Tracy tallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us Principal 253-571-7272 Website 
Strozier, Theresa tstrozi@tacoma.k12.wa.us Office Coordinator 253-571-7253  
Howes, Lorri lhowes@tacoma.k12.wa.us Office Secretary 253-571-7252  
Leegard, Pati pleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us School Nurse 253-571-7249  
Drake, Nora ndrake@tacoma.k12.wa.us Instructional Coach 253-571-7217 Website 
Eklund, Mary meklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us CDS Speech Therapist 253-571-7266 Website 
Jacot, Anne ajacot@tacoma.k12.wa.us Counselor 253-571-7251 Website 
Lindquist, Lauri llindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us School Psychologist 253-571-7242  
Nelson, Amanda anelson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us Parent Liaison 253-571-7257 Website 
Dargan, Caylah mdargan@tacoma.k12.wa.us Preschool Teacher 253-571-7222 Website 
Attrill, Christina cattril@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Teacher 253-571-7221 Website 
Impala, Kristie kimpala@tacoma.k12.wa.us K-2 Developmental Teacher 253-571-7232 Website 
Roberts, Rochelle rrobert2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 2-5 Developmental Teacher 253-571-7216 Website 
Reinmuth, Amy areinmu@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kindergarten Teacher 253-571-7228  
Trotter, Madeline mtrotte@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kindergarten Teacher 253-571-7223 Website 
Neal, Tonia tneal3@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kindergarten Teacher 253-571-7224 Website 
Godderis, Patric pgodderi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 1st Grade Teacher 253-571-7239 Website 
Benoit, Alayna abenoit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 1st/2nd Grade Teacher 253-571-7236 Website 
Plaehn, Gretchen gplaehn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 1st Grade Teacher 253-571-7235 Website 
Rasmussen, Joni jrasmu1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 2nd Grade Teacher 253-571-7233 Website 
Collier, Kathy kcollie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 3rd Grade Teacher 253-571-7215 Website 
Devine, Beth bdevine@tacoma.k12.wa.us 3rd Grade Teacher 253-571-7220 Website 
Driscoll, Tami tdrisco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 3rd/4th Grade Teacher 253-571-7213 Website 
Delaney, Zach zdelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us 4th Grade Teacher 253-571-7219 Website 
Benson, Erik ebenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 5th Grade Teacher 253-571-7214 Website 
Stewart, Edith estewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 5th Grade Teacher 253-571-7218 Website 
Carr, Rene rcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us EL Teacher 253-571-7212 Website 
Hreha, Roxanne rhreha@tacoma.k12.wa.us Music Teacher 253-571-7231 Website 
Shevalier, Kurt ksheval@tacoma.k12.wa.us PE Teacher 253-571-7244 Website 
Dohoda, Valerie vdohoda@tacoma.k12.wa.us PE Teacher 253-571-7244  
Hazen, Karen khazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us Librarian 253-571-7211/7210  
Wiedeman, Amanda awiedem@tacoma.k12.wa.us Librarian 253-571-7211/7210  
Draper, Christina cdraper@tacoma.k12.wa.us Occupational Therapist 253-571-7225 Website 
Olsen, Trina tolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us OT Assistant 253-571-7225  
Brewer, Alexandra aschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us Learning Resource Teacher 253-571-7227 Website 
Thoemke, Brent bthoemk@tacoma.k12.wa.us LAP Teacher 253-571-7237 Website 
Wurts, Virginia vwurts@tacoma.k12.wa.us Title 1 Teacher 253-571-7261 Website 
Yoshikawa, Teri tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us Physical Therapist 253-571-7229 Website 
Belter, Johnna jbelter1@tacoma.k12.wa.us PT Assistant 253-571-7229  
unassigned   ELO Coordinator 253-571-7238  
Moore, Keisha kmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us Building Para 253-571-7246  
Blood, Kalie kblood@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7231  
MacGregor, Becky bmacgre@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7232  
unassigned   Developmental Assistant 253-571-7215  
Bautista, Lillian lbauti1@tacoma.k12.wa.us Developmental Assistant 253-571-7215  
Garofalo, Emily egarofa@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Advocate 253-571-7271  
Droubay, Judy jdrouba@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Assistant 253-571-7221  
Farley, Cara cfarley@tacoma.k12.wa.us Headstart Assistant 253-571-7221  
Vaughn, Yvette yvaughn@tacoma.k12.wa.us Preschool Assistant 253-571-7249  
Frantz, Corrine cfrantz@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kitchen Manager 253-571-7240  
Lee, Wendy  wlee@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kitchen Cashier 253-571-7240  
Pludums, Kathleen kpludum@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kitchen Helper 253-571-7240  
Rogers, Jared jrogers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us Daytime Chief Custodian contact by email  
McNeil, Mike mmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us Evening Custodian 253-571-7255  
Sandvigen, Isaiah isandvi@tacoma.k12.wa.us Evening Custodian 253-571-7255